School Board and Board of Directors

Point College is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting and is made up of representatives from municipalities and business life.

School Board and Board of Directors 2017:

Markku Välimäki, Chairman, Porvoo city
Tuula Virkki, Porvoo city
Bodil Lund, Porvoo city
Torolf Bergström, Porvoo city
Hilding Mattsson, Porvoo city
Antti Skogster, Sipoo municipality
Juha Karvonen, Loviisa city
Ari Forsberg, Askola municipality
Pontus Palmqvist, Porvoo entrepreneurs

Annual General Meeting:

March 23,2017